Homecoming 2013 Attendee List

Homecoming 2013 Attendee List
Search the List:
 
Member Name GuestsPrimary E-mailFirst NameLast Name:Total Price Paid for Color RunTotal Price Paid for BrunchTotal Price Paid for colorrun10Total Price Paid for colorrun5Total Price Paid for Alumni BrunchTotal Price Paid for BSU MemberTotal Price Paid for Non BSU MemberTotal Price Paid for BSU Pageant
Data pager
Page size:
select
 471 items in 10 pages
a, aa@a.comaa0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Abdur-Rahman, Rashaadrashaad.rar@gmail.comRashaadAbdur-Rahman0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
ADams, EbonyAdamseb@berea.eduEbonyADams0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Adkins, PaulChris Matlockpaul.adkins88@gmail.comPaulAdkins0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Aldeen, Aprilaldeena@berea.eduAprilAldeen0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Ali, Shahwaralis@berea.eduShahwarAli0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Allen, Indiaalleni@berea.eduIndiaAllen0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Allison, ClarkRoberta Larew Allison - Class of 1942vonseal@suddenlink.netClarkAllison0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Al-Sammarraie, Hudaalsammarraieh@berea.eduHudaAl-Sammarraie0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Amarzaya, Tuvshinzayaamarzayat@berea.eduTuvshinzayaAmarzaya0.00000.00000.00005.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Amica, Jedidiahjedidiahamica@gmail.comJedidiahAmica0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Aminova, Klaraaminovak@berea.eduKlaraAminova0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Ampofo-Tuffuor, Emmanueletuffuor@msn.comEmmanuelAmpofo-Tuffuor0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Anderson, Angelazephyrhills88@hotmail.comAngelaAnderson0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Anderson, Le'Andrea andersonl@berea.eduLe'Andrea Anderson0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Angevine, Amyangevinea@berea.eduAmyAngevine0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Apbasova, Sonaapbasovas@berea.eduSonaApbasova0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Appelman, Jacob Dalton Brennanappelmanj@berea.eduJacob Appelman0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Arnett, Colleencolleen_donathan@berea.eduColleenArnett0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Arnold, BrockBa22794@aol.comBrockArnold0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Arnold, JerrodArnoldje@berea.eduJerrodArnold0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Arnold, Tomtom_arnold@berea.eduTomArnold0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Arthur, Candisarthurc@berea.eduCandisArthur0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Arthur, Ericericarthur1189@gmail.comEricArthur0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Ashe, Zakiyyaashez@berea.eduZakiyyaAshe0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Aull, MarisaChad aull
Isabella aull
Marisafitzgerald@hotmail.comMarisaAull0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Austin, SheniquaSheniqua_austin@berea.eduSheniquaAustin0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Avery, Kimberleeaverypartsguy@yahoo.comKimberleeAvery0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
ayebiahwe, anthonyayebiahwea@berea.eduanthonyayebiahwe0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Badger, Charlescbadge@gmail.comCharlesBadger0.00000.000010.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Bailey, AdamEric Jonesatfbailey@gmail.comAdamBailey0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Bailey, Breabaileybr@berea.eduBreaBailey0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Bailey, Ericabaileyer89@yahoo.comEricaBailey0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Bailey, Faithbaileyf@berea.eduFaithBailey0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Baker, Sydneebakersydnee@gmail.comSydneeBaker0.00000.000010.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Ballinger, TaylorCaroline Ballingertaylor.p.ballinger@gmail.comTaylorBallinger0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Bangha, GilbertohBanghagilbert@yahoo.comGilbertohBangha0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Barry, Fayebarryf@berea.eduFayeBarry0.00000.00000.00005.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Basham, Katiekatherine_basham@berea.eduKatieBasham0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Baskin, AndrewAndrew_baskin@berea.eduAndrewBaskin0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Baxter, Lisabaxterl@uga.eduLisaBaxter0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Beck , LydiaRachel Becklydiabeck@yahoo.comLydiaBeck 0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Belcher, Michaelmabbelcher@gmail.comMichaelBelcher0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Bennett, LathanLathan_Bennett@berea.eduLathanBennett0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Berejnoi Bejarano, Carlosberejnoibejaranoc@berea.eduCarlosBerejnoi Bejarano0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Berejnoi, Ericaberejnoie@berea.eduEricaBerejnoi0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Bethel-Jaiteh, Cynethiacynethiab@aol.comCynethiaBethel-Jaiteh0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Bissmeyer, Bethbethbissmeyer@gmail.comBethBissmeyer0.00000.000010.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Blassingame, GabrielleDavid Powersgblassingame@gmail.comGabrielleBlassingame0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000
Boes, Markboesm@berea.eduMarkBoes0.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.00000.0000

Office Information

Office of Alumni Relations
CPO 2203
Berea, KY 40404

Phone:
Telephone: 859-985-3104
Toll-free: 866-804-0591
Fax: 859-985-3178

Email:

alumni_relations@berea.edu