President

Charles Badger, ’11

Current Residence: Trenton, NJ
Term: 2015
Email Address: cbadge@gmail.com

 

 

President Elect

Hussene Youssouf, ’05

Current Residence: Marietta, GA
Term: 2014
Email Address: hmy1983@yahoo.com

 

Executive Vice President

Julie Stewart, ’04

Current Residence: Newport, KY
Term: 2014
Email Address: sejule@gmail.com

 

 

Past President

Markesha Flagg McCants, ’03

Current Residence: Huntsville, AL
Term: 2014
Email Address: mccantsm@gmail.com

 

 

Member at Large

Rashaad Abdur-Rahman, ’03

Current Residence: Louisville, KY
Term: 2016
Email Address:
r_hm89@hotmail.com

 


Member-At-Large

Kirk Amick, ’03

Current Residence: Scappoose, OR
Term: 2017
Email Address: kcamick@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Wayne Centers, ’05

Current Residence: Lexington, KY
Term: 2015
Email Address: centersw@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Marc Crenshaw, ’02

Current Residence: Chelsea, AL
Term: 2015
Email Address: mrqscrenshaw@yahoo.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Susan Jones, ’02

Current Residence: Belmont, NC
Term: 2017
Email Address: godzfirst@yahoo.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Justin Kindler, ’05

Current Residence: Ahoskie, NC
Term: 2017
Email Address: justinkindler@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Ashley Miller, ’05

Current Residence: Louisville, KY
Term: 2017
Email Address:
ashleydmiller19@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Christian Motley, ’09

Current Residence: Montevallo, AL
Term: 2015
Email Address: christian.motley@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Missy Naseman Rivera, ’05

Current Residence: Anna, OH
Term: 2016
Email Address:
nasemanm@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Jamie Nunnery, ’13

Current Residence: Kingstree, SC
Term: 2013-2017
Email Address: jamie.beth.nunnery@gmail.com 

 

 


Member-At-Large

Jared Rowley, ’09

Current Residence: Boston, MA
Term: 2015
Email Address: jaredrowley09@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Joe Saleem II, ’08

Current Residence: Berea, KY
Term: 2017
Email Address: saleemj@berea.edu

 

 


Member-At-Large

Luke Sulfridge, ’03

Current Residence: Vincent, OH 
Term: 2017
Email Address: luke_sulfridge@hotmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Lederrick Wesley, ’07

Current Residence: Bardstown, KY
Term: 2014
Email Address:
lederrick@hotmail.com

 

 

Office Information

Office of Alumni Relations
CPO 2203
Berea, KY 40404

Phone:
Telephone: 859-985-3104
Toll-free: 866-804-0591
Fax: 859-985-3178

Email:

alumni_relations@berea.edu