Young Alumni Advisory Council 
2015-16

 


President

Luke Sulfridge, ’03

Current Residence: Vincent, OH 
Term: 2017
Email: luke_sulfridge@hotmail.com 

 


Executive Vice President

Susan Jones, ’02

Current Residence: Raleigh, NC
Term: 2017
Email: godzfirst@yahoo.com

 


President-Elect

Missy Naseman Rivera, ’05

Current Residence: Anna, OH
Term: 2016
Email:  nasemanm@gmail.com

 

Past President 

Hussene Youssouf, ’05

Current Residence: Atlanta, GA
Term: 2016
Email: hussene.youssouf@yahoo.com

 

Member at Large

Rashaad Abdur-Rahman, ’03

Current Residence: Louisville, KY
Term: 2016
Email: r_hm89@hotmail.com

 


Member-At-Large

Ehis Akhetuamhen, '11

Current Residence: New York, NY
Term: 2019
Email: akhetuamhen@gmail.com

 


Member-At-Large

Beth Bissmeyer, ’09

Current Residence: Berea, KY
Term: 2018
Email: bethbissmeyer@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Jacob Burdette, '15

Current Residence: Hinton, WV
Term: 2019
Email: burdettej12@gmail.com 

 


Member-At-Large

William E. Cook III, ’06

Current Residence: Cincinnati, OH
Term: 2018
Email: will.cook84@gmail.com

 


Member-At-Large

Martina Jackson-Haynes, '11

Current Residence: North Charleston, SC
Term: 2019
Email: mjhaynes89@gmail.com

 


Member-At-Large

Justin Kindler, ’05

Current Residence: Port Orange, FL
Term: 2017
Email: justinkindler@gmail.com 

 

 


Member-At-Large

David Kretzmann, ’14

Current Residence: Alexandria, VA
Term: 2018
Email: kretz23@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Ashley Miller, ’05

Current Residence: Louisville, KY
Term: 2017
Email: ashleydmiller19@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Jamie Nunnery, ’13

Current Residence: Kingstree, SC
Term: 2017
Email: jamie.beth.nunnery@gmail.com 

 

 


Member-At-Large

Cory Payton, '15

Current Residence: Madisonville, KY
Term: 2019
Email: richard_payton15@berea.edu

 


Member-At-Large

Joe Saleem II, ’08

Current Residence: Berea, KY
Term: 2017
Email: joe.saleem2@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Brittany Suits, '14

Current Residence: Atlanta, GA
Term: 2019
Email: suitsb@gmail.com

 


Member-At-Large

Katy Jones Sulfridge, ’03

Current Residence: Vincent, OH
Term: 2018
Email: kathleen_sulfridge@hotmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Djuan Trent, ’10

Current Residence: Lexington, KY
Term: 2018
Email: djuan.trent@gmail.com

 

Office Information

Office of Alumni Relations
CPO 2203
Berea, KY 40404

Phone:
Telephone: 859-985-3104
Toll-free: 866-804-0591

Email:
alumni_relations@berea.edu